Ons team

 

Samenstelling team

Directeur :
Sandy Sibbald – tel: 06- 57388097 – dir@obstheothijssen.nl

team onderbouw:

Gea Ensing – gea.ensing@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 1-2a

Lisette Grondhuis – lisette.grondhuis@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 1-2b

Irma Vermeulen- irma.vermeulen@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 1-2c

Kim Kruizinga – kim.kruizinga@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 3

Elly Modderman –  elly.modderman@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 3-4

Rosanne Heeneman – rosanne.heeneman@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 4

Dewie Drent-Nout – dewie.nout@obstheothijssen.nl – Intern Begeleider groep 1-4

 

 

team bovenbouw:

Alda Karssens – alda.karssens@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 5

Sigrid de Lange-Meinders – sigrid.meinders@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 6

Pascal Wallinga – pascal.wallinga@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 7

John Feiken – john.feiken@obstheothijssen.nl – groep 8

Helen van der Velde – helen.vandervelde@obstheothijssen.nl – Intern Begeleider groep 5-8

 

overige taken en begeleiding:

Tineke Berger – tineke.berger@obstheothijssen.nl – RT-taken en losse dagen

Mary Posthumus mary.posthumus@obstheothijssen.nl – extra begeleiding en HB

Gerdy Schoonbeek –  gerdy.schoonbeek@obstheothijssen.nl extra begeleiding en losse dagen

Stieneke Buunk – stieneke.buunk@obstheothijssen.nl – extra begeleiding en losse dagen

Brigitte v.d. Meché – brigitte.vandermeche@obstheothijssen.nl – extra begeleiding

Esther Bruins – onderwijsassistent

Anniek Fleddérus – invalleerkracht

Vladimir Wensing – vladimirwensing@hotmail.com – bewegingsonderwijs

Wendy Burger – wendy.burger@obstheothijssen.nl – administratie

Janno Ottens – janno.ottens@obstheothijssen.nl – conciërge

Ahmedgol Safi – assistent conciërge

Anette Costa Injai – schoonmaakster