Ons team

 

 

Samenstelling team

Directeur :
Sandy Sibbald – tel: 06- 57388097 – dir@obstheothijssen.nl

team onderbouw:
Lisette Grondhuis groep 1-2a – lisette.grondhuis@obstheothijssen.nl
Gea Ensing  groep 1-2c – gea.ensing@obstheothijssen.nl
Elly Modderman-Wiersma groep 1-2b – elly.modderman@obstheothijssen.nl
Sigrid de Lange-Meinders groep 2-3 – sigrid.meinders@obstheothijssen.nl
Kim Kruizinga groep 3 – kim.kruizinga@obstheothijssen.nl
Dewie Drent-Nout groep 4 – dewie.nout@obstheothijssen.nl
Gerdy Schoonbeek losse dagen groep 1-4 – gerdy.schoonbeek@obstheothijssen.nl

team bovenbouw:
Alda Karssens groep 5 – alda.karssens@obstheothijssen.nl 
Stieneke Buunk groep 6 – stieneke.buunk@obstheothijssen.nl       Irma Vermeulen groep 6 – Irma.vervmeulen@obstheothijssen.nl          Pascal Wallinga  groep 7 -pascal.wallinga@obstheothijssen.nl 
John Feiken  groep 8 – john.feiken@obstheothijssen.nl 
Brigitte v.d. Mechee losse dagen groep 5-7 – brigitte.vandermechee@obstheothijssen.nl 

Overige taken en begeleiding:
Helen van der Velde intern begeleider onderbouw – helen.vandervelde@obstheothijssen.nl 
Heleen Achterop intern begeleider bovenbouw – heleen.achterop@obstheothijssen.nl
Tineke Berger  begeleiding 3-4
Mary Posthumus mar begeleiding 5-8
Vladimir Wensing vakleerkracht gymnastiek
Esther Bruins begeleiding 1-2
Wendy Burger administratie – wendy.burger@obstheothijssen.nl
Janno Ottens conciërge
Ahmedgol Safi assistent conciërge